Title Surname First name Class Title Email
Mr Ampong Gerald Madrid Year 10 Teacher gampong@carewacademy.org
Mr Benetatos Dimitris Ottawa Year 8 Teacher dbenetatos@carewacademy.org
Miss Blake Patricia Brasilia Year 8 Teacher pblake@carewacademy.org
Miss Bridgewater Courtney Cardiff Key Stage 2 Teacher cbridgewater@carewacademy.org
Mrs Brown Vanessa Beijing 6th form Catering Teacher vbrown@carewacademy.org
Mrs Butt Katharine Colombo Year 7 Lead Teacher for Skills for Work kbutt@carewacademy.org
Mr Byrne Nicholas Edinburgh Year 10 Lead Teacher for Humanities nbyrne@carewacademy.org
Miss Cooper Gemma Lisbon Year 8 Teacher gcooper@carewacademy.org
Miss Emmett Caroline Lead Teacher for Arts cemett@carewacademy.org
Mr Eustace David Beijing 6th form Catering Lead Teacher for Food Studies deustace@carewacademy.org
Mr Evans Bradley Washington DC Year 9 Teacher bevans@carewacademy.org
Miss Gomez Pavon Virginia Cardiff Key Stage 2 Teacher vgomez-pvon@carewacademy.org
Mr Goodson Thomas Moscow Key Stage 2 Teacher tgoodson@carewacademy.org
Ms Grima Erica Cardiff Key Stage 2 Teacher egrima@carewacademy.org
Mr Gunn Genesis Lima Year 9 Teacher ggunn@carewacademy.org
Mr Hamilton-Downes Paris New Delhi Year 9 Teacher phamilton@carewacademy.org
Mr Jaitly-Mcdonald David Paris 6th form Art & Sport Teacher djaitly-mcdonald@carewacademy.org
Ms Joseph Katrina Canberra Year 7 Teacher kjoseph@carewacademy.org
Miss Lim Nicola Dublin 6th form Computing Lead Teacher for Mental Health and RSHE nlim@carewacademy.org
Miss Michael Jade Lower School Teacher jmichael@carewacademy.org
Miss Novicic Lana Tokyo Year 9 Teacher lnovicic@carewacademy.org
Mrs Osar Ebru London Year 7 Teacher eosar@carewacademy.org
Miss Page Emily Berlin Year 10 Acting Lead Teacher for English epage@carewacademy.org
eradford@carewacademy.org
Miss Raper Emma Accra Year 11 Lead Teacher for Maths eraper@carewacademy.org
Mrs Samaroo Sivika Reykjavik Year 8 Teacher ssamaroo@carewacademy.org
Mr Sanderson Michael Abuja Year 10 Teacher msanderson@carewacademy.org
Miss Saunders Lauren-Ann Kingston 6th form Teacher lsaunders@carewacademy.org
Ms Sharpe Julia Teacher jsharpe@carewacademy.org
Ms Siwerska Marcjanna Accra Year 11 Teacher msiwerska@carewacademy.org
Mrs Steele Rebecca Santiago Year 11 Teacher rsteele@carewacademy.org
Mr Stephens Dayne Dublin 6th form Computing Teacher dstephens@carewacademy.org
stucker@carewacademy.org
Mrs Turbervill Emma Colombo Year 7 Lead Teacher for Skills for Work eturbervill@carewacademy.org
Mrs Van Der Eyken Pauline Athens 6th from Teacher pvander-eyken@carewacademy.org
Miss Walker Emily Key Stage 2 Hub Lead Teacher for the Therapeutic Curriculum ewalker@carewacademy.org
Miss Wilkes Nicola-Holly Rome Year 11 Lead Teacher for ASD hwilkes@carewacademy.org
Mr Wilkes Daniel Madrid Year 10 Lead Teacher for Digital Innovation dwilkes@carewacademy.org
Ms Wills Claire Warsaw Key Stage 2 Teacher cwills@carewacademy.org
Mrs Wiseman Georgia Lead Teacher for Science gwiseman@carewacademy.org